Current Auctions

ESTATE AUCTION - WELLINGTON, KS

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Thu, Sep 9 at 12:42 PM US/Central
End Date: Mon, Sep 20 at 7:00 PM US/Central

2004 KAWASAKI VULCAN 800

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Thu, Sep 9 at 11:44 AM US/Central
End Date: Tue, Sep 21 at 7:00 PM US/Central

GARAGE/STORAGE CLEAN OUT - LOTS OF MISC ITEMS!

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Sun, Sep 12 at 11:53 AM US/Central
End Date: Tue, Sep 21 at 7:00 PM US/Central

ESTATE AUCTION - WICHITA, KS - PART 2

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Wed, Sep 8 at 5:19 PM US/Central
End Date: Wed, Sep 22 at 7:00 PM US/Central

COLLECTIBLES │ ANTIQUES │ DOLLS │ DECOR │ AND MORE

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Mon, Sep 13 at 4:05 PM US/Central
End Date: Tue, Sep 28 at 7:00 PM US/Central

LARGE COIN COLLECTION

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Sun, Sep 12 at 11:59 AM US/Central
End Date: Wed, Sep 29 at 6:00 PM US/Central

2010 LEXUS RX350 AWD

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Sat, Sep 11 at 1:42 PM US/Central
End Date: Wed, Sep 29 at 7:00 PM US/Central

823 WEST HARVEY IN WELLINGTON, KS

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Thu, Sep 2 at 9:13 AM US/Central
End Date: Thu, Sep 30 at 6:00 PM US/Central

Join Our Mail List

Subscribe for updates about upcoming auctions

Company

Wiens Auction & Realty LLC

Office:
620-440-8558

Email:
info@wiensauction.com
april@wiensauction.com
jeremy@wiensauction.com

669 E. 35th St S
Wellington, KS 67152

Follow Us

Associations

naa logonar logokansas association of realtors logo
realtors of south central kansas logo
realtors of south central kansas logo

Copyright © 2018 • Wiens Auction • All Rights Reserved • Powered by: AuctionServices.com & IGNITE