Current Auctions

SIGNS │ THERMOMETERS │ COLLECTIBLES │ PRIMITIVES │ OIL & GAS ITEMS │ AND SO MUCH MORE

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Tue, Jan 12 at 5:00 PM US/Central
End Date: Thu, Jan 21 at 7:00 PM US/Central

OAK ANTIQUE MANTLE │ SHOP ITEMS │ FURNITURE │ SPORTING GOODS │ BAR GLASSES │ AND MORE

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Thu, Jan 14 at 5:21 PM US/Central
End Date: Mon, Jan 25 at 7:00 PM US/Central

2013 CHEVROLET TRAVERSE LT AWD

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Wed, Jan 13 at 9:17 AM US/Central
End Date: Tue, Jan 26 at 7:00 PM US/Central

FURNITURE │ HOUSEWARES │ DECOR │ LONGABERGER BASKETS │ AND MUCH MORE

Start Date: Thu, Jan 14 at 5:13 PM US/Central
End Date: Wed, Jan 27 at 7:00 PM US/Central

AMMO │ FIREARMS │ COINS │VIOLIN │ COMICS │ AND MORE

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Tue, Jan 19 at 5:02 PM US/Central
End Date: Thu, Jan 28 at 7:02 PM US/Central

BELT BUCKLES │ COLLECTIBLES │ GLASSWARE │ AND MUCH MORE

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Wed, Jan 20 at 11:26 AM US/Central
End Date: Tue, Feb 2 at 7:00 PM US/Central

Join Our Mail List

Subscribe for updates about upcoming auctions

Company

Wiens Auction & Realty LLC

Office:
620-440-8558

Email:
info@wiensauction.com
april@wiensauction.com
jeremy@wiensauction.com

669 E. 35th St S
Wellington, KS 67152

Follow Us

Associations

naa logonar logokansas association of realtors logo
realtors of south central kansas logo
realtors of south central kansas logo

Copyright © 2018 • Wiens Auction • All Rights Reserved • Powered by: AuctionServices.com & IGNITE