Current Auctions

3 BR ~ 1 BA HOUSE IN EUREKA, KS

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Mon, Mar 9 at 7:37 PM US/Central
End Date: Wed, Apr 8 at 7:00 PM US/Central

2006 FORD E-450 AMBULANCE - 64,755 MILES

Start Date: Tue, Mar 31 at 8:47 AM US/Central
End Date: Wed, Apr 22 at 7:00 PM US/Central

MOVING/DOWNSIZING AUCTION EAST OF ARKANSAS CITY KS

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Tue, Mar 17 at 8:54 AM US/Central
End Date: Wed, Apr 22 at 7:00 PM US/Central

COLLECTIBLES │ TOYS │ COMICS │ GLASSWARE │ AND MUCH MORE

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Tue, Mar 17 at 2:29 PM US/Central
End Date: Thu, Apr 23 at 7:00 PM US/Central

MOVING/DOWNSIZING AUCTION WELLINGTON KS

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Tue, Mar 31 at 4:07 PM US/Central
End Date: Tue, Apr 28 at 7:00 PM US/Central

5 BR ~ 2.5 BA 2 STORY HOUSE IN ANTHONY KS - 516 N SPRINGFIELD

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Mon, Mar 30 at 5:35 PM US/Central
End Date: Wed, Apr 29 at 7:00 PM US/Central

COLLECTIBLES │ ANTIQUES │ SIGNS │ AND MORE

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Tue, Mar 31 at 9:12 AM US/Central
End Date: Thu, Apr 30 at 7:00 PM US/Central

Join Our Mail List

Subscribe for updates about upcoming auctions

Company

Wiens Auction & Realty LLC

Office:
620-440-8558

Email:
info@wiensauction.com
april@wiensauction.com
jeremy@wiensauction.com

669 E. 35th St S
Wellington, KS 67152

Follow Us

Associations

naa logonar logokansas association of realtors logo
realtors of south central kansas logo
realtors of south central kansas logo

Copyright © 2018 • Wiens Auction • All Rights Reserved • Powered by: AuctionServices.com & IGNITE