Current Auctions

BASEBALL CARDS │ GLASSWARE │ COLLECTIBLES │ AND MORE

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Mon, Jun 10 at 3:48 PM US/Central
End Date: Wed, Jun 19 at 7:00 PM US/Central

Auction Location: . Caldwell  KS  67022

LOTS OF TOOLS/SHOP EQUIP ~ COINS ~ .22 ~ AND MUCH MUCH MORE

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Tue, Jun 11 at 11:10 AM US/Central
End Date: Mon, Jun 24 at 7:00 PM US/Central

ESTATE AUCTION - WELLINGTON, KS

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Sat, Jun 15 at 12:10 PM US/Central
End Date: Wed, Jun 26 at 7:00 PM US/Central

STUNNING 1 1/2 STORY HOME ON 10.88 ACRES IN SEDGWICK COUNTY

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Tue, May 28 at 7:05 AM US/Central
End Date: Thu, Jun 27 at 2:00 PM US/Central

509 EAST LINCOLN - WELLINGTON, KS - BANK OWNED

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Thu, Jun 13 at 8:09 PM US/Central
End Date: Thu, Jul 11 at 7:00 PM US/Central

723 NORTH BLAINE - HOUSE AND SHOP IN WELLINGTON, KS

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Sat, Jun 15 at 12:21 PM US/Central
End Date: Mon, Jul 15 at 2:00 PM US/Central

Join Our Mail List

Subscribe for updates about upcoming auctions

Company

Wiens Auction & Realty LLC

Office:
620-440-8558

Email:
info@wiensauction.com
april@wiensauction.com
jeremy@wiensauction.com

669 E. 35th St S
Wellington, KS 67152

Follow Us

Associations

naa logonar logokansas association of realtors logo
realtors of south central kansas logo
realtors of south central kansas logo

Copyright © 2018 • Wiens Auction • All Rights Reserved • Powered by: AuctionServices.com & IGNITE