Current Auctions

MOVING/DOWNSIZING AUCTION - DERBY, KS

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Tue, May 10 at 7:46 AM US/Central
End Date: Tue, May 24 at 7:00 PM US/Central

Auction Location: TBA Derby  KS  67037

SIGNS │ COLLECTIBLES │ MISC PARTS │ AND MUCH MORE

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Mon, May 16 at 10:07 AM US/Central
End Date: Wed, May 25 at 7:00 PM US/Central

1015 W 16T ST IN WELLINGTON, KS - 3 BR/1BA HOUSE WITH DET. GARAGE/SHOP

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Wed, May 4 at 9:00 AM US/Central
End Date: Wed, Jun 1 at 6:00 PM US/Central

COINS │ARROWHEADS │ DISNEY │ VINTAGE BANKS & SALT/PEPPER SHAKERS │ COLLECTIBLES │ AND MUCH MORE - 306 Lots

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Fri, May 20 at 11:05 AM US/Central
End Date: Wed, Jun 1 at 6:00 PM US/Central

MOBILE HOME & OUTBUILDINGS ON 1+/- ACRES NEAR CHANUTE, KS

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Wed, May 11 at 1:08 PM US/Central
End Date: Thu, Jun 9 at 6:00 PM US/Central

424 SOUTH BLAINE IN WELLINGTON, KS - 4 BR/1 BA HOUSE ON CORNER LOT

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Fri, May 20 at 12:49 PM US/Central
End Date: Wed, Jun 15 at 6:00 PM US/Central

Join Our Mail List

Subscribe for updates about upcoming auctions

Company

Wiens Auction & Realty LLC

Office:
620-440-8558

Email:
info@wiensauction.com
april@wiensauction.com
jeremy@wiensauction.com

669 E. 35th St S
Wellington, KS 67152

Follow Us

Associations

naa logonar logokansas association of realtors logo
realtors of south central kansas logo
realtors of south central kansas logo

Copyright © 2018 • Wiens Auction • All Rights Reserved • Powered by: AuctionServices.com & IGNITE