Current Auctions

LARGE MOVING/DOWNSIZING AUCTION IN OXFORD, KS - TRUCK ~ MOWERS ~ LOTS OF TOOLS ~ BRUNSWICK POOL TABLE ~ AND MUCH MUCH MORE

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Tue, Jul 13 at 11:51 AM US/Central
End Date: Mon, Jul 26 at 6:00 PM US/Central

Auction Location: tba Oxford  KS  67119

NATIVE AMERICAN: ART & DECOR │ JEWELRY │ HEADDRESSES │ KNIVES │ PENDLETON JACKETS & SWEATERS

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Sat, Jul 10 at 2:30 PM US/Central
End Date: Wed, Jul 28 at 7:00 PM US/Central

ESTATE AUCTION - WICHITA, KS

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Mon, Jul 12 at 2:39 PM US/Central
End Date: Thu, Jul 29 at 7:00 PM US/Central

2008 CHRYSLER TOWN & COUNTRY TOURING ~ 2000 TOYOTA CAMRY

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Tue, Jul 20 at 8:37 AM US/Central
End Date: Tue, Aug 3 at 7:00 PM US/Central

CUTE 2 BR/1 BA HOME IN WELLINGTON, KS

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Tue, Jul 13 at 9:00 AM US/Central
End Date: Wed, Aug 4 at 6:00 PM US/Central

PIANOS ~ GUITARS/AMPS ~ MUSICAL INSTUMENTS AND EQUIP. ~ 2009 INDIAN MOTORCYCLE ~ DIRTBIKE ~ LAWN EQUIP. ~ BICYCLES ~ PINBALL MACHINE ~ POOL TABLE ~ PITCHING MACHINE ~ AND MORE!

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Fri, Jul 16 at 2:01 PM US/Central
End Date: Thu, Aug 5 at 7:01 PM US/Central

NWTF SUMMER BLOWOUT - AUCTION & DRAWINGS

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Sat, Jul 10 at 2:35 PM US/Central
End Date: Tue, Aug 10 at 6:00 PM US/Central

1019 E 16th St - Wellington, KS ~ One of a kind Hidden Gem!

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Thu, Jul 15 at 9:19 AM US/Central
End Date: Wed, Aug 11 at 6:00 PM US/Central

OWN A SMALL PIECE OF HISTORY - 1326 S 2ND ST IN WICHITA, KS

Auction Type: Online Auction

Start Date: Sun, Jul 25 at 4:42 PM US/Central
End Date: Wed, Aug 18 at 6:00 PM US/Central

Join Our Mail List

Subscribe for updates about upcoming auctions

Company

Wiens Auction & Realty LLC

Office:
620-440-8558

Email:
info@wiensauction.com
april@wiensauction.com
jeremy@wiensauction.com

669 E. 35th St S
Wellington, KS 67152

Follow Us

Associations

naa logonar logokansas association of realtors logo
realtors of south central kansas logo
realtors of south central kansas logo